icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD


Part of the Sinclair Broadcast Group network.

Last 5 matches on T2 (see all)

02/06/2023Lorenzo Sonego v Andrey RublevMen's Singles French OpenT2
02/06/2023Peyton Stearns v Daria KasatkinaWomen's Singles French OpenT2
01/06/2023Tommy Paul v Nicolas JarryMen's Singles French OpenT2
01/06/2023Julia Grabher v Cori GauffWomen's Singles French OpenT2
01/06/2023Emil Ruusuvuori v Grigor DimitrovMen's Singles French OpenT2

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on T2

Jan-Michael Gambill235
Leif Shiras192
Gill Gross126
Geoff Chizever123
Brian Webber69
Alex Gruskin65
Ari Wolfe59
Nick Monroe43
Mark Knowles36
Tracy Austin34
Catherine Bellis32
Prakash Amritraj19
Dani Klupenger12
Chris Bowers10
Bryan Fenley9
Tamira Paszek9
Steve Weissman8
Guy McCrea8
Gilles Müller8
Chanda Rubin8

Top 20 competitions broadcast on T2

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Rome) ATP 100044
Miami Open ATP 100043
Men's Singles French Open39
Indian Wells Masters ATP 100033
Monte-Carlo Masters ATP 100029
Women's Singles French Open24
Madrid Open ATP 100021
Charleston Open WTA18
Estoril Open ATP 25016
Rotterdam Open ATP 50016
Barcelona Open ATP 50016
Madrid Open WTA 100015
Abu Dhabi Women’s Tennis Open WTA 50013
Stuttgart Open WTA 50013
Miami Open WTA 100012
Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Rome) WTA 100012
Qatar Open WTA 50012
Indian Wells Masters WTA 100012
Lyon Open ATP 25011
Miami Open WTA11

Top 20 teams broadcast on T2

Hubert Hurkacz20
Tommy Paul17
Karen Khachanov17
Casper Ruud17
Lorenzo Musetti16
Jannik Sinner16
Emil Ruusuvuori15
Andrey Rublev15
Felix Auger Aliassime15
Francisco Cerundolo14
Cameron Norrie14
Grigor Dimitrov14
Holger Noedskov Rune13
Alexander Bublik13
Sebastian Baez13
Diego Schwartzman13
Miomir Kecmanovic12
Beatriz Haddad Maia12
Lorenzo Sonego12
Mackenzie McDonald12

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Kamilla Rakhimova v Aryna Sabalenka: Mats Wilander for Discovery+
Kamilla Rakhimova v Aryna Sabalenka: Laura Robson for Discovery+
Elise Mertens v Jessica Pegula: Jo Durie for Discovery+
Elise Mertens v Jessica Pegula: Chris Bradnam for Discovery+
Elise Mertens v Jessica Pegula: Mats Wilander for Discovery+
Unknown Commentators
There are 13 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Holger Noedskov Rune v Roberto Bautista Agut: BFM Normandie

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Peyton Stearns v Daria Kasatkina (19 views)
#2 - Elise Mertens v Jessica Pegula (19 views)
#3 - Lorenzo Sonego v Andrey Rublev (18 views)
#4 - Karen Khachanov v Thanasi Kokkinakis (16 views)
#5 - Kamilla Rakhimova v Aryna Sabalenka (13 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Mousumi Dutt
#2 - Gill Gross
#3 - Naomi Cavaday
#4 - Nicolás Pereira
#5 - Laura Robson
Top Contributors
michael p...12765134
Users Online
There are 5 online users, including 1 registered users and 4 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 02/06/2023 11:59:49 GMT Local:WAT/NG