icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD


Part of the Channel 9 Australia network.

Last 5 matches on 9Now (see all)

28/01/2023Elena Rybakina v Aryna SabalenkaWomen's Singles Australian Open9Now
27/01/2023Alexander Blockx v Learner TienAustralian Open Juniors, Boys Australian Open9Now
27/01/2023Mirra Andreeva v Alina KorneevaAustralian Open Juniors, Girls Australian Open9Now
26/01/2023Marcos Baghdatis / Radek Stepanek v Bob Bryan / Mike BryanMen's Invitational Doubles Australian Open9Now
26/01/2023Karen Khachanov v Stefanos TsitsipasMen's Singles Australian Open9Now

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on 9Now

Jelena Dokic41
James Bracey41
Brett Phillips38
Mark Petchey38
Josh Eagle37
Laura Robson36
John Fitzgerald35
Geoff Masters33
Nick McArdle32
Sam Smith32
Roz Kelly31
Colin Fleming31
Liz Smylie30
Tom Rehn30
David Culbert29
Jim Courier28
Jill Craybas27
Adam Peacock27
Louise Pleming27
Nick Lester25

Top 20 competitions broadcast on 9Now

Women's Singles Australian Open56
Men's Singles Australian Open41
Adelaide International ATP 25029
Adelaide International 2 WTA 25025
Adelaide International 1 WTA 50023
United Cup: Group A United Cup15
United Cup: Group D United Cup15
United Cup: Group C United Cup14
United Cup: Group F United Cup13
Women's Doubles Australian Open12
Adelaide International 2 ATP 25012
Mixed Doubles Australian Open12
United Cup: Play-offs United Cup12
United Cup: Group B United Cup12
United Cup: Group E United Cup12
Men's Qualifiers Australian Open11
Men's Doubles Australian Open10
Women's Qualifiers Australian Open9
United Cup: Semi-Final United Cup8
Women's Invitational Doubles Australian Open2

Top 20 teams broadcast on 9Now

Aryna Sabalenka10
Novak Djokovic9
Iga Swiatek9
Frances Tiafoe8
Daniil Medvedev8
Belinda Bencic8
Jessica Pegula7
Caroline Garcia7
Elena Rybakina7
Madison Keys7
Petra Kvitova7
Karen Khachanov7
Veronika Kudermetova6
Thanasi Kokkinakis6
Hubert Hurkacz6
Stefanos Tsitsipas5
Maria Sakkari5
Victoria Azarenka5
Ons Jabeur5
Lorenzo Musetti5

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 12 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Holger Noedskov Rune v Roberto Bautista Agut: BFM Normandie

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
michael p...9631123
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 12/02/2023 02:19:09 GMT Local:EST/US