Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

Arvind Parmar

Is this you? Please DM us on Twitter or use our contact form to become verifed on ICDb. Verified commentators can correct listings added for them, add contact details / website, add a photo or audio sample and more.

Last 5 matches worked on by Arvind Parmar (see all)

25/09/2022Novak Djokovic v Felix Auger AliassimeLaver Cup ATPEurosport 1Co-ComentatorEnglish
25/09/2022Matteo Berrettini / Andy Murray v Felix Auger Aliassime / Jack SockLaver Cup ATPEurosport 1Co-ComentatorEnglish
24/09/2022Cameron Norrie v Taylor FritzLaver Cup ATPEurosport 1Co-ComentatorEnglish
24/09/2022Matteo Berrettini v Felix Auger AliassimeLaver Cup ATPDiscovery+Co-ComentatorEnglish
23/09/2022Stefanos Tsitsipas v Diego SchwartzmanLaver Cup ATPEurosport 1Co-ComentatorEnglish

Top 20 channels worked on by Arvind Parmar

World Feed351
Amazon Prime Video UK & Ireland342
Tennis TV 201
Eurosport 166
Eurosport Player49
Discovery+ UK24
BBC Sport Website23
Tennis Channel22
Davis Cup website19
BBC Red Button14
BBC Two11
Eurosport 1 UK10
Eurosport 2 UK10
BeIN Sports 59
Eurosport 26
BT Sport 15
Tennis Channel Intl4

Top 20 teams worked on by Arvind Parmar

Stefanos Tsitsipas38
Cameron Norrie35
Jannik Sinner31
Andrey Rublev30
Daniil Medvedev29
Alexander Zverev24
Carlos Alcaraz24
Casper Ruud23
Denis Shapovalov23
Taylor Fritz21
Novak Djokovic20
Daniel Evans20
Rafael Nadal19
Felix Auger Aliassime19
Alex de Minaur19
Matteo Berrettini19
Diego Schwartzman16
Aslan Karatsev15
Hubert Hurkacz15
Grigor Dimitrov15

Top 20 people worked with by Arvind Parmar

Nick Lester125
Pete Odgers83
Adam Fielder81
Lee Goodall73
Barry Cowan48
Marcus Buckland46
Annabel Croft45
Catherine Whitaker42
Greg Rusedski42
Karthi Gnanasegaram40
Mikey Perera32
Simon Reed31
Barry Millns30
Sue Thearle29
Matt Chilton29
Daniela Hantuchová25
Sam Smith25
Mark Petchey23
Anne Keothavong19
Barbara Schett19

Arvind Parmar Video Gallery

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Edan Leshem v Yshai Oliel: Simon Reed for TC+.
Edan Leshem v Yshai Oliel: Simon Reed for Tennis TV .
Edan Leshem v Yshai Oliel: Simon Reed for World Feed.
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Martina Trevisan: Oscar Chamberlain for Tennis Channel.
Anett Kontaveit v Xiyu Wang: Jan-Michael Gambill for Tennis Channel.
Unknown Commentators
There are 6 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Lucas Pouille v Antoine Hoang: TVR Rennes

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Ysaline Bonaventure v Shelby Rogers (69 views)
#2 - Xinyu Wang v Beatriz Haddad Maia (66 views)
#3 - Anna Bondar v Mayar Sherif (53 views)
#4 - Jasmine Paolini v Jule Niemeier (46 views)
#5 - Botic van de Zandschulp v Joao Sousa (46 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Abigail Johnson
#2 - Elliot Richardson
#3 - Sue Thearle
#4 - Candy Reid-Harrop
#5 - Marc Maury
Top Contributors
michael p...7341123
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy