icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD


Part of the Discovery/Eurosport network.

Last 5 matches on Discovery+ (see all)

05/06/2023Bernarda Pera v Ons JabeurWomen's Singles French OpenDiscovery+
05/06/2023Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad MaiaWomen's Singles French OpenDiscovery+
04/06/2023Sloane Stephens v Aryna SabalenkaWomen's Singles French OpenDiscovery+
04/06/2023Sebastian Ofner v Stefanos TsitsipasMen's Singles French OpenDiscovery+
04/06/2023Carlos Alcaraz v Lorenzo MusettiMen's Singles French OpenDiscovery+

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on Discovery+

Mats Wilander145
Chris Bradnam118
Barbara Schett115
Simon Reed113
Alizé Lim110
Tim Henman110
Miles Maclagan79
Jo Durie77
Àlex Corretja77
Arvind Parmar74
Barry Millns63
Guy McCrea43
Barry Cowan42
Pete Odgers35
Nick Lester33
Lucie Ahl31
Laura Robson29
Naomi Cavaday29
Chris Wilkinson28
Annabel Croft27

Top 20 competitions broadcast on Discovery+

Women's Singles Australian Open130
Men's Singles Australian Open119
Men's Singles French Open98
Women's Singles French Open95
Men's Doubles Australian Open39
Women's Doubles Australian Open38
Adelaide International 2 ATP 25030
Mixed Doubles Australian Open25
Men's Qualification French Open20
Women's Qualification French Open19
Women's Doubles French Open12
Laver Cup ATP9
Diriyah Tennis Cup7
Men's Doubles French Open6
Mixed Doubles French Open5
Quad Wheelchair Singles Australian Open4
Wheelchair Men's Singles Australian Open3
Mixed Invitational Doubles Australian Open3
Women's Invitational Doubles Australian Open3
Luxembourg Ladies Tennis Masters 3

Top 20 teams broadcast on Discovery+

Stefanos Tsitsipas24
Iga Swiatek20
Novak Djokovic20
Daniil Medvedev18
Aryna Sabalenka17
Rafael Nadal16
Alexander Zverev15
Andrey Rublev15
Cori Gauff15
Jessica Pegula13
Karen Khachanov12
Cameron Norrie12
Casper Ruud11
Jannik Sinner11
Madison Keys11
Elena Rybakina11
Maria Sakkari10
Carlos Alcaraz10
Taylor Fritz10
Felix Auger Aliassime10

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Naomi Cavaday for Eurosport 2
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Naomi Cavaday for Discovery+
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Barry Cowan for Eurosport 2
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Barry Cowan for Discovery+
Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Barry Cowan for Discovery+
Unknown Commentators
There are 13 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Richard Gasquet v Clement Chidekh: TVR Rennes

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Bernarda Pera v Ons Jabeur (3 views)
#2 - Sara Sorribes Tormo v Beatriz Haddad Maia (3 views)
#3 - Sara Saito / Alina Korneeva v Yaroslava Bartashevich / Alevtina Ibragimova (1 views)
#4 - Gabriela Dabrowski / Luisa Stefani v Taylor Townsend / Leylah Fernandez (0 views)
#5 - Elise Mertens / Storm Sanders v Liudmila Samsonova / Veronika Kudermetova (0 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Sophie Amiach
#2 - Miles Maclagan
#3 - Eleanor Preston
#4 - Delyth Lloyd
#5 - John McEnroe
Top Contributors
michael p...12765134
Users Online
There are 4 online users, including 0 registered users and 4 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 05/06/2023 10:03:48 GMT Local:EDT/US