icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD


Last 5 matches on WTA TV (see all)

26/05/2023Clara Burel v Elina SvitolinaInternationaux de Strasbourg WTA 250WTA TV
26/05/2023Lauren Davis v Anna BlinkovaInternationaux de Strasbourg WTA 250WTA TV
26/05/2023Lucia Bronzetti v Sloane StephensGP SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem WTA 250WTA TV
26/05/2023Julia Grabher v Julia RieraGP SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem WTA 250WTA TV
25/05/2023Clara Burel v Bernarda PeraInternationaux de Strasbourg WTA 250WTA TV

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on WTA TV

Mark Valledy394
Oscar Chamberlain317
Candy Reid-Harrop270
Tim White219
Andrew Krasny190
Elliot Richardson173
Rob Mullarkey147
Paul Scott142
Sophie Amiach134
Kevin Skinner127
Paul Hand117
Mikey Perera110
Ravi Ubha108
Jack Zorab95
John Horn91
Sue Thearle91
Pete Odgers90
James Buttler83
Anne-Marie Batson78
Melanie South68

Top 20 competitions broadcast on WTA TV

Madrid Open WTA 1000162
Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Rome) WTA 1000153
Indian Wells Masters WTA149
Miami Open WTA97
Miami Open WTA 100096
Indian Wells Masters WTA 100096
Internationaux de Strasbourg WTA 25060
GP SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem WTA 25059
Upper Austria Ladies Linz WTA57
Guadalajara Open Akron WTA 100057
Charleston Open WTA 50056
Charleston Open WTA56
Canadian Open (Toronto) WTA 100055
Qatar Total Open (Doha) WTA54
Cincinnati WTA 100053
Stuttgart Open WTA 50051
Eastbourne International WTA 50047
Lyon Open WTA34
Monterrey Open WTA34
Cleveland Ladies Open WTA 25032

Top 20 teams broadcast on WTA TV

Iga Swiatek83
Veronika Kudermetova81
Daria Kasatkina80
Maria Sakkari80
Caroline Garcia77
Elena Rybakina75
Aryna Sabalenka74
Ekaterina Alexandrova73
Beatriz Haddad Maia69
Paula Badosa69
Jessica Pegula68
Belinda Bencic67
Anastasia Potapova66
Ons Jabeur65
Cori Gauff65
Jelena Ostapenko64
Ludmilla Samsonova62
Anhelina Kalinina62
Anett Kontaveit60
Shuai Zhang58

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Novak Djokovic v Karen Khachanov: David Law for BBC World Service
Carlos Alcaraz v Stefanos Tsitsipas: David Law for BBC World Service
Iga Swiatek v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Russell Fuller for BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra
Iga Swiatek v Beatriz Haddad Maia: David Law for BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra
Iga Swiatek v Beatriz Haddad Maia: Annabel Croft for BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra
Unknown Commentators
There are 11 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Aliaksandra Sasnovich v Martina Trevisan: BFM Normandie

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Karolina Muchova v Aryna Sabalenka (131 views)
#2 - Iga Swiatek v Beatriz Haddad Maia (52 views)
#3 - Tim Puetz / Miyu Kato v Michael Venus / Bianca Andreescu (47 views)
#4 - Daniel Evans v Gabriel Diallo (8 views)
#5 - Tatjana Maria v Harriet Dart (4 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Simon Reed
#2 - Chris Evert
#3 - Tatiana Golovin
#4 - Nick Lester
#5 - Sophie Amiach
Top Contributors
michael p...12752134
Users Online
There are 2 online users, including 1 registered users and 1 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 26/05/2023 18:33:25 GMT Local:EDT/US