Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

BBC Red Button

Part of the BBC network.

Website : www.bbc.co.uk/schedules/p069dk6p

Last 5 matches on BBC Red Button (see all)

10/07/2022Sam Schroder / Niels Vink v Andy Lapthorne / David WagnerQuad Wheelchair Doubles WimbledonBBC Red Button
10/07/2022Marcos Baghdatis / Xavier Malisse v Bob Bryan / Mike BryanMen's Invitational Doubles WimbledonBBC Red Button
10/07/2022Diede de Groot / Aniek van Koot v Yui Kamiji / Dana MathewsonWheelchair Women's Doubles WimbledonBBC Red Button
10/07/2022Se Hyuk Cho v Carel Aubriel NgounoueJuniors: Boys WimbledonBBC Red Button
10/07/2022Alexia Ioana Tatu v Andreea Diana SoareJuniors: Girls WimbledonBBC Red Button

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC Red Button

John Inverdale64
Louise Pleming47
John Lloyd46
Anne Keothavong42
Andrew Castle37
Ben Cajee36
Tom Gayle32
Peter Fleming28
Matt Chilton26
Liz Smylie25
Paul Hand25
Andrew Cotter23
Nick Lester23
Jenny Drummond21
Pete Odgers21
Karthi Gnanasegaram20
Ronald McIntosh19
Rishi Persad18
Abigail Johnson18
Simon Reed18

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC Red Button

Women's Singles Wimbledon80
Men's Singles Wimbledon68
Men's Qualification Wimbledon33
Women's Qualification Wimbledon33
Mixed Doubles Wimbledon26
Queen's Club Championships (London) ATP 50025
Men's Doubles Wimbledon19
Women's Doubles Wimbledon18
Nottingham Open WTA17
Nottingham, England ATP Challenger11
Juniors: Girls Wimbledon8
Surbiton, England ATP Challenger8
Surbiton Trophy ITF W1007
Wheelchair Women's Singles Wimbledon6
Men's Singles Olympics Men5
Wheelchair Women's Doubles Wimbledon4
Wheelchair Men's Singles Wimbledon4
Quad Wheelchair Singles Wimbledon4
Invitational Mixed Doubles Wimbledon4
Women's Singles Olympics Women4

Top 20 teams broadcast on BBC Red Button

Heather Watson9
Neal Skupski / Desirae Krawczyk7
Katie Boulter7
Harriet Dart7
Alex de Minaur6
Liam Broady6
Marin Cilic6
Nick Kyrgios6
Jason Kubler6
Viktorija Golubic6
Daniel Evans6
Joe Salisbury / Rajeev Ram6
Jack Draper6
Andy Murray6
Angelique Kerber5
Stefanos Tsitsipas5
Ons Jabeur5
Ryan Peniston5
Ajla Tomljanovic5
Tatjana Maria5

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Dominic Thiem v Laslo Djere: Jan-Michael Gambill for Tennis Channel.
Dominic Thiem v Laslo Djere: Candy Reid-Harrop for TC+.
Dominic Thiem v Laslo Djere: Candy Reid-Harrop for Tennis TV .
Dominic Thiem v Laslo Djere: Candy Reid-Harrop for World Feed.
Dominic Thiem v Laslo Djere: Simon Reed for TC+.
Unknown Commentators
There are 6 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Gilles Simon v Teymuraz Gabashvili: TVR Rennes

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Katie Boulter v Jaqueline Cristian (85 views)
#2 - Sloane Stephens v Magdalena Frech (67 views)
#3 - Diane Parry v Linda Noskova (55 views)
#4 - Aleksandar Kovacevic v Miomir Kecmanovic (50 views)
#5 - Karolina Muchova v Jessika Ponchet (44 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Barbara Schett
#2 - Simon Reed
#3 - Naomi Broady
#4 - Paul Hand
#5 - Oscar Chamberlain
Top Contributors
michael p...7248123
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy