icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

BBC The Nine

Part of the BBC network.

Last 5 matches on BBC The Nine (see all)

29/01/2023Stefanos Tsitsipas v Novak DjokovicMen's Singles Australian OpenBBC The Nine
21/01/2023Andy Murray v Roberto Bautista AgutMen's Singles Australian OpenBBC The Nine
18/01/2023Cameron Norrie v Constant LestienneMen's Singles Australian OpenBBC The Nine
17/01/2023Matteo Berrettini v Andy MurrayMen's Singles Australian OpenBBC The Nine
31/08/2022Andy Murray v Emilio NavaMen's Singles US OpenBBC The Nine

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC The Nine

Kheredine Idessane2
Russell Fuller1
Joe Lynskey1
Andy Swiss1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC The Nine

Men's Singles Australian Open4
Men's Singles US Open1

Top 20 teams broadcast on BBC The Nine

Andy Murray3
Emilio Nava1
Matteo Berrettini1
Constant Lestienne1
Cameron Norrie1
Roberto Bautista Agut1
Stefanos Tsitsipas1
Novak Djokovic1

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 12 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Roberto Bautista Agut v David Goffin: BFM Normandie

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
michael p...9976125
Users Online
There are 1 online users, including 1 registered users and 0 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 20/02/2023 07:54:25 GMT Local:CET/DE